Kaal Masten

Contact rechtstreeks

Receptie Esmee van Tilburg 0412 674 747 sales@kaal.nl
Directiesecretariaat en P&O Bea den Brok 0412 674 793 brok.bea@kaal.nl
Sales
Chief Commercial Officer Reza Dix 0412 674 744 dix.reza@kaal.nl
Public & Industry
Sales Representative Harrie Hendrikx 0412 674 791 hendrikx.harrie@kaal.nl
Inside Sales Representative Mark van Wijngaarde 0412 674 781 wijngaarde.mark@kaal.nl
Public & Projects
Inside Sales Representative Ernst Nentjes 0412 674 723 nentjes.ernst@kaal.nl
Renewable & new Business
Inside Sales Representative Rik van Schaijk 06 10225581 schaijk.rik@kaal.nl
Communication & Security
Sales Executive Wilco Wijnen 06 10961929 wijnen.wilco@kaal.nl
Inside Sales Representative Mark de Vet 0412 674 758 vet.mark@kaal.nl
Public & Transportation
Sales Executive Europe Teun Wijmenga 06 51565860 wijmenga.teun@kaal.nl
Projectleiding
Gerrie van Rooij 0412 674 713 rooij.gerrie@kaal.nl
Mark van Amstel 0412 674 721 amstel.mark@kaal.nl
Kwaliteit, Arbo & Milieu Edgar Janssen 0412 674 777 janssen.edgar@kaal.nl
Hoofd bedrijfsbureau / engineering Bas vd Brink 0412 674 743 brink.bas@kaal.nl
Inkoop Peter van Emmerik 0412 674 749 emmerik.peter@kaal.nl
Administratie
Rolf Hoeks 0412 674 795 hoeks.rolf@kaal.nl
Sjan Govers 0412 674 732 govers.sjan@kaal.nl
Transport Arnold Molenkamp 0412 674 742 molenkamp.arnold@kaal.nl